صناديق الغداء الورقية متعددة الصناديق

وصف قصير:

ورق الكرافت المستورد ، ورق الكرافت مصنوع من لب الخشب الصنوبري كبريتات ، كمادة خام ، مع نسيج قوي وقوي. خاصة أثناء الوباء الحالي ، هناك نقص في علب الوجبات الورقية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يحتوي صندوق الغداء الورقي الخاص بنا على نوعين من المواد ، ورق أبيض وورق كرافت ، بين 200 و 400 جرام ، ويستخدم المنتج 18 جرامًا من فيلم PE أو 30 جرامًا من فيلم PLA ، وعملية العصا الساخنة ، ومقاومة للماء ، والزيت ، والتسرب. يمكن طباعة السطح بأي لون وتصميم نمط تريده.

لدينا عدد من المعدات المتطورة ، يمكن لجهاز واحد أن ينتج 40000 في اليوم. قدرة إنتاج عالية ، وقت التسليم السريع. نجحت الشركة في تطوير العديد من صناديق الغداء الورقية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، لتحل محل المنتجات البلاستيكية بشكل كبير. صلابة المنتج عالية ، سعة كبيرة ، العديد من العملاء يبيعون منتجات ساخنة ، طلبات متعددة. بالمقارنة مع الصناديق البلاستيكية ، فإن صناديق الغداء الورقية أرخص ، وأكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام ، وقابلة للتحلل بيئيًا ، ولا تلوث ، ويمكن تسخينها في الميكروويف ، وسهلة الاستخدام. منتجاتنا ، أصناف ، أحجام ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ذات السعة 500/750/900/100 * 1100/1200/1600 مل. المطاعم والمتاجر تبيع مثل الكعك الساخن. إذا تم بيع المنتجات المطابقة في نفس سلسلة الأطباق الورقية والمناديل والأكواب ، فستكون أكثر مثالية.

سيستخدمها العديد من العملاء في الحفلات. بسبب المبيعات الساخنة ، الآن أمر الشراء ، لدينا خصم كبير ، السعر مناسب. موك لدينا للمنتجات العامة منخفضة للغاية. دعم منتجاتك المخصصة وتنفيذ ما تريده فيها. يمكننا القيام بذلك لأننا محترفون. ثق بنا ، سنقدم لك مفاجأة مختلفة. إذا كنت تاجرًا أو موردًا في السوبر ماركت أو صديقًا في حاجة إلى منتجات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا ، فنحن في انتظاركم للعمل معًا من أجل التعاون المربح للجانبين.

Multi-box paper lunch boxes
Multi-box paper lunch boxes

Disposable color Paper Lunch Boxes


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Multi-box paper lunch boxes

Short Description:

Imported Kraft Paper, Kraft paper is made from sulphate coniferous wood pulp, as raw material, with a tough and strong texture.Paper lunch box, with the market and people’s needs, disposable paper lunch box more and more people need to use. Especially during the current epidemic, disposable paper meal boxes are in short supply.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Our paper lunch box has two kinds of materials, white and kraft paper, between 200 and 400 grams, the product uses 18 grams of PE film or 30 grams of PLA film, hot stick process, waterproof, oil and leakage. The surface can be printed with any color and pattern design you want.

We have a number of advanced equipment, one equipment can produce 40,000 a day. High production capacity, fast delivery time. The company has successfully developed multiple disposable paper lunch boxes, greatly replacing plastic products. Product stiffness is high, large capacity, many customers are hot - selling products, multiple orders. Compared to plastic boxes, paper lunch boxes are cheaper, more convenient to use, environmentally degradable, no pollution, can be heated in the microwave, easy to use. Our products, varieties, sizes, there are a variety of capacity products 500/750/900/100*1100/1200/1600ml. Restaurants, department stores, they're selling like hot cakes. If the matching products are sold in the same series as paper plates, napkins and cups, it will be more perfect.

Many customers will use them at parties. Because of the hot sales, now purchase order, we have a great discount, the price is suitable. Our moQ for general products is very low. Support your custom products and implement what you want into them. We can do it because we are professional. Trust us, we will bring you a different surprise. If you are a trader, a supermarket supplier, or a friend in need of products, please contact us, we have been waiting for you to work together for win-win cooperation.

Multi-box paper lunch boxes
Multi-box paper lunch boxes

Disposable color Paper Lunch Boxes


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us