منفعتنا

لدينا موظفين محترفين ومعدات مهنية

لماذا أخترتنا

لدينا معدات الإنتاج الرائدة في العالم ، والكفاءة العالية ، والجودة الجيدة ، طالما أن طلبك كبير بما يكفي ، فإن قدرتنا قوية بما فيه الكفاية.

  • company_intr

منتجات جديدة

معلومات عنا

نينغبو Changliang شركة المنتجات الورقية ، المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2019 ، وتقع في مدينة نينغبو ، بالقرب من ميناء نينغبو وميناء شنغهاي. المنتجات الرئيسية: الشركة متخصصة في الإنتاج: الأطباق الورقية ، وصناديق الغداء الورقية ، والأكواب الورقية ، والمناديل ، ومجموعات الحفلات ، وغيرها من الشركات الرائدة في مجال المنتجات الورقية. لقد اجتازت جميع منتجاتنا اختبار ومراجعة جودة الأغذية ذات الصلة. البحث والتطوير والإنتاج التكنولوجي: لدينا موظفين محترفين ومعدات مهنية ، يمكن أن نوفر لك لا يمكنك حل المشكلة.

الصحافة المميزة

  • 0efb8ccff308d70616791926df25dc6

    2021 تحليل اتجاه أسعار سوق صناعة الورق في الصين

    منذ فبراير 2021 ، تعافى مؤشر أسعار المنتجين في صناعة الورق تدريجياً ، وفي مايو 2021 ، سيزداد مؤشر أسعار المنتجين لصناعة الورق بنسبة 5.0٪ على أساس سنوي. ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى الزيادة العالمية في أسعار اللب والطاقة في الجزء العلوي من صناعة الورق ، مما أدى إلى زيادة الإنتاج ...

  • news

    تحل المنتجات الورقية محل المنتجات البلاستيكية

    يتوقع الخبراء أن يصبح إنتاج وتسويق المنتجات الخضراء في القرن الحادي والعشرين هو الاتجاه السائد للتسويق العالمي. تجلب المنتجات البلاستيكية الراحة للبشر في نفس الوقت ، ولكنها تنتج أيضًا الكثير من "التلوث الأبيض" ، والذي أصبح مشكلة اجتماعية رئيسية ...

  • news

    ما هو مرض كوفيد -19 وكيف نمنعه؟

    تم تسمية COVID-19 (مرض فيروس كورونا 2019) ، المعروف أيضًا باسم "COVID-19" ، من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية باسم "مرض فيروس كورونا 2019 ″ [1] [2] ، في إشارة إلى الالتهاب الرئوي الناجم عن عدوى فيروس كورونا الجديد 2019. في 11 فبراير 2020 ، المدير العام تيدروس أدهانوم غبريس ...

  • news

    ماذا تعني الطاقة على وجه التحديد

    تشير الطاقة إلى الموارد التي يمكن أن توفر الطاقة. تشير الطاقة هنا عادةً إلى الطاقة الحرارية والطاقة الكهربائية والطاقة الضوئية والطاقة الميكانيكية والطاقة الكيميائية وما إلى ذلك. مادة يمكن أن توفر الحركية والميكانيكية والطاقة للإنسان يمكن تقسيم مصادر الطاقة إلى ثلاث ...

icon_instagram_follow

جولة في المعمل

اقرأ أكثر

OUR advantage

we have professional personnel and professional equipment

Why Choose Us

We have the world's leading production equipment, high efficiency, good quality, as long as your order is large enough, our capacity is strong enough.

  • company_intr

New Products

About Us

Ningbo Changliang Paper Products Co., LTD. founded in 2019, is located in Ningbo City, close to ningbo port and Shanghai Port. Main products: The company is a specialized production: paper plates, paper lunch boxes, paper cups, napkins, party sets and other paper products leading enterprises. All of our products have passed the relevant food quality testing and audit.Technology research and development and production: we have professional personnel and professional equipment, can provide you can not solve the problem.

Featured Press

  • 0efb8ccff308d70616791926df25dc6

    2021 China’s paper industry market price trend analysis

    Since February 2021, the PPI of the paper industry has gradually recovered, and in May 2021, the PPI of the paper industry will increase by 5.0% year-on-year. It is mainly due to the global increase in the prices of pulp and energy in the upstream of papermaking, which have increased the producti...

  • news

    Paper products replace plastic products

    Experts predict that the production and marketing of green products in the 21st century will become the mainstream of world marketing. Plastic products bring convenience to human beings at the same time, but also produce a lot of “white pollution”, which has become a major social prob...

  • news

    What is COVID-19 and how to prevent it?

    COVID-19 (Corona Virus Disease 2019), also known as “COVID-19″, is named by the World Health Organization as “coronavirus Disease 2019″ [1][2], referring to pneumonia caused by novel coronavirus 2019 infection. On 11 February 2020, Director-general Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyes...

  • news

    What does energy specifically mean

    Energy refers to the resources that can provide energy. The energy here usually refers to heat energy, electrical energy, light energy, mechanical energy, chemical energy and so on. A substance that can provide kinetic, mechanical and energy for human beings Energy sources can be divided into thr...

icon_instagram_follow

Factory Tour

Read More